Scholarship Fund

The MPRA Scholarship Program awards scholarships annually to children or spouses of Standard Members of the MPRA. Students may be enrolled, or planning to enroll, in an accredited college or university in a program of undergraduate and graduate studies. The program was established in 2006 with the purpose of providing educational tools to the family members of the Military Police Corps Regiment. The MPRA Scholarship is made possible through generous contributions from friends of the MPRA and from proceeds from a variety of fundraising efforts. We have awarded $276,800.00 to 295 family members to continue their educational goals.

For information or questions on how to apply for a scholarship or to donate to the fund please refer to the Scholarship Policy, contact us at 573-329-6772 or email Rick or Beth.

The 2020 application is available HERE.

Not a Current Member? Join or Renew HERE today!

awarded to 295 family members
McKayla Andersen2500
Allison Baier1000
Travis Barrow1000
Danielle Carlin1000
Emma Dutton1000
Elizabeth Flores1000
Elissa Giles1000
Kylei Giles1500
Monika Haines1000
Benjamin Hale1000
D’Anna Hasik1000
Rebecca Helfrich2000
Abigail Hiipakka1000
Megan Howard1000
Jalynn Jonas1000
Arianna Karlage1000
Addilyn Koonce1000
Parker Lange1000
Darren McKenzie1000
Katherine McKinney1500
Regan Mertz2000
Valbona Mullai1000
Cristina O’Barr1000
Shannon O’Harran1000
Zachary Poole1000
Grant Rae1000
Maria Schaefer1000
Sarah Sellers1000
Gregory Simpler1000
Elizabeth Stevenson2500
Israel Thomas1000
Isabelle Willingham1000